For Reservations Click here

Contact Us

  • CITRUS BACKWATER SPA RETREAT ALLEPPEY

    Citrus Hotels, Alleppey,8/504A-504N, Karimba Valavu,,Punnapura, Paravoor Village, Pallathuruthy,,Pazhaveedu, Pallathuruthy,Alappuzha,Kerala,India, (Main Square, Pazhaveedu Pallathuruthy), Pazhaveedu, Pallathuruthy,Alappuzha - 688009
    Tel No. +91 477 228 8611
    reservations.alleppey@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS CHAMBERS MAHABALESHWAR

    L.C. Dsouza Road, Mahabaleshwar (Tapola road, Aaram chowk), Mahabaleshwar - 412806
    Tel No. +91 2168 260432
    Fax No. +91 2168 260567
    reservations.mahabaleshwar@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS CUNNINGHAM , BENGALURU

    34, Cunningham Road (Near Infantry road, Opposite prestige center point), Bengaluru - 560052
    Tel No. +80 80 45390000
    Fax No. +91 80 45390102
    reservations.cunningham@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS HOTELS BENGALURU

    Survey #80/2, Marathahalli, Sharjapur Outer Ring Road, Bellandur (Near Bellandur Central Mall, Near shell petrol pump, bellandur), Bengaluru - 560103
    Tel No. +91 80 67831000 , +91 80 67831001
    Fax No. +91 8067831002
    reservations.bangalore@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS HOTELS LONAVALA

    D T Shahani Road ,Near Telephone Exchange,Lonavala,Maharashtra,India, ( , ), Lonavala - 410401
    Tel No. +91 2114 668900 / 8554999485
    reservations.lonavla@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS MANALI RESORTS

    Kullu - Manali National Highway , Manali District Kullu, ,Kullu, ,India, ( , ), Kullu - 175131
    Tel No. 1902 251 000
    Fax No.
    reservations.manali@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS HOTELS SRIPERUMBUDUR

    175/9 - Podavur Village, Sriperumbudur (TK) ( ), Kanchipuram - 602105
    Tel No. T: +91 44 7120 0300
    Fax No. +91 44 7120 0355
    reservations.sriperumbudur@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS HOTELS JAIPUR

    B-204-A, Rajendra Marg, Nr. Janta Store, Bapu Nagar ( ), Jaipur - 302015
    Tel No. +91 141 4333000
    reservations.jaipur@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS KOLHAPUR

    204, E ward, New Shahupuri (Near S.T Stand, ), Kolhapur - 416001
    Tel No. +91 231 6681333/2655633
    Fax No. +91 231 6682333
    reservations.kolhapur@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS INDORE

    Plot No. 34-35 , SCH 54 , (Opp. Meghdoot Garden), Indore - 452010
    Tel No. +91 731 2578888
    reservations@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS KARWAR

    Near Canara Bank (Kaikani Road), Karwar - 581301
    Tel No. 08382-237000
    reservations.karwar@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS GULBARGA

    3rd Floor Gold Hub Mall ,Opp KBN Hospital,Main Road, ,Gulbarga,Karnataka,India, ( , ), Gulbarga - 585103
    Tel No. 08472 241919
    reservations.gb@citrushotels.in

  • CITRUS HOTEL GHAZIABAD

    C-2, Mahalakshmi Mall,Raj Nagar District Center,Ghaziabad,Uttar Pradesh,India, ( , ), Ghaziabad - 201002
    Tel No. 0120-4501050 / 0120-4501050
    Fax No. 0120-4501051
    reservations.ghaziabad@citrushotels.in